Image

Dragon Age: Inquisition review

Dragon Age: Inquisition review
7.6
3 years ago

Dragon Age: Inquisition review

By  • 

I’m inclined to believe that the only thing more daunting than finishing a massive role-playing game like Dragon Age: Inquisition is creating one. I’m not a video game developer per se, but what understanding I have of the process forces me to conclude that any role-playing game involves balancing competing priorities.
Read More

Watch Dogs Review
7.6
3 years ago

Watch Dogs Review

By  • 

Game delays happen. They always have and they always will. Those of us who closely follow the industry know that this is never going to change. When it happened to Watch Dogs for the Xbox One and Xbox 360 gamers who were looking forward to snatching up the game for the holiday season were livid.
Read More

Review: Titanfall for Xbox One
7.6
4 years ago

Review: Titanfall for Xbox One

By  • 

Titanfall is the best game you can play on the Xbox One right now. No, how about Titanfall is the best multiplayer experience that can be had on any console?
Read More

Review: Polk SurroundBar 5000
6.7
4 years ago

Review: Polk SurroundBar 5000

By  • 

Most people center their entire living area on the television. It’s their go to, their place of refuge, their one big splurge in a sea of couches and other things that just aren’t important to the vast majority of users. I say this not to diminish the important of decent furniture or to put more focus on the television. Instead, I offer this insight to put Polk Audio’s SorroundBar 5000 into perspective.
Read More

Review: Amazon Instant Video on Xbox LIVE
5 years ago

Review: Amazon Instant Video on Xbox LIVE

By  • 

Recently Amazon announced it would be bringing its Amazon Prime powered Amazon Instant Video content to the Xbox 360 and our hearts were all a flutter.
Read More

Review: Netflix for Xbox 360
6 years ago

Review: Netflix for Xbox 360

By  • 

I came to the Xbox 360 late in 2008 as a new comer to both gaming and entertainment in the living room. I’d always considered television the prodominat medium in …
Read More

Review: Xbox Dashboard 2011
6 years ago

Review: Xbox Dashboard 2011

By  • 

To say that this has been the most anticipated update to the Xbox 360’s Dashboard is would be an understatement. For months, Microsoft has leaked out small tidbits of their …
Read More

Review: Zune Pass 2011
6 years ago

Review: Zune Pass 2011

By  • 

We take an in-depth look at the changes coming to Microsoft’s Zune Music Pass this fall and how they’ll change the way current users enjoy the service.
Read More

Top