Image
Movies, music, Microsoft and Xbox. Travis Pope is The en. Your digital life connected.

Latest Posts

Surface Dial review
8.8
3 weeks ago

Surface Dial review

By  •  In General

Computing is hard, and things like the Surface Dial are designed to make it easier. That’s the message I took away from the device’s unveiling and why I knew I had to pen a Surface Dial review eventually.
Read More

Surface Pen review
9.2
3 weeks ago

Surface Pen review

By  •  In General

You never miss some things until they’re gone. It wasn’t until I sat down to finally pen this 2017 Surface Pen review that I realized how essential to my workflow Microsoft digital pen truly was
Read More

2017 Surface Pro with Core i5 Review
7
9 months ago

2017 Surface Pro with Core i5 Review

By  • 

Like a fine wine, groundbreaking PCs should get better with age. I’m still not sure that’s true of Microsoft’s 2017 Surface Pro, and I have owned one for months.
Read More

12.9-inch iPad Pro review: It’s Personal
8.4
1 year ago

12.9-inch iPad Pro review: It’s Personal

By  • 

The 12.9-Inch iPad Pro is almost every bit the productivity tablet that Microsoft’s Surface Pro is, and that should have Microsoft very worried.
Read More

Nintendo Switch review
8.2
1 year ago

Nintendo Switch review

By  • 

Boring gaming consoles can offer the best experiences of your life. In this Nintendo Switch review, Julio reveals why Nintendo’s new console is amongst the best gaming consoles you can buy.
Read More

Xbox Design Lab Controller review
9
2 years ago

Xbox Design Lab Controller review

By  • 

The world of technology is populated by black boxes and slick brushed metal. One of the few exceptions to this rule are video game consoles. Meant to disappear into your setup, they’re almost always black and rather dull looking. With everyone buying all the same things, it’s hard to feel like an individual, like you purchased something cool and made it your own. Xbox Design Lab controllers are the answer to what ails us. At the website turned digital boutique, you can customize the current version of the Xbox Wireless Controller.
Read More

Xbox One S review
8.3
2 years ago

Xbox One S review

By  • 

Every person that invests their money in technology holds a secret shame. No matter what we tell you, never believe that we don’t want to upgrade to the latest and greatest devices. If there’s a new iPhone with more storage and a better camera, we wish we had it. If there’s a new Xbox One with tweaked performance and a better design, you better believe we’ll buy it. I told everyone I wouldn’t be buying Microsoft’s Xbox One S.
Read More

Xbox Elite Controller review
9
3 years ago

Xbox Elite Controller review

By  • 

Microsoft’s Xbox Elite Controller just might very well be the best game controller ever created for a console or a PC.
Read More

Top